## **School Management Committee (SMC)**

SI. No.	Name Father / Spouse Name	Address	Designation in SMC	Occupation
1	Fakir Chand Singh S/o Ram Narayan Singh	Vill Rampur Dayal Via + P.S. – Piar, Block – Bandra, Dist. – Muzaffarpur – 843115	Secretary	Principal
2	Vinita Kumari D/o Rajendra Thakur	Mother Teresa Vidyapeeth Manika Bishunpur Chand Mushahari, Muzaffarpur	Member	Principal Mother Teresa Vidyapeeth Manika Bishunpur Chand Mushahari, Muzaffarpur
3	Vinay Kumar S/o Deep Narayan Roy	Resonance International School, Khabra near Shiv Mandir NH 28, P.O. – Khabra, P.S. – Sadar, Muzaffarpur, Bihar	Member	Principal Resonance International School, Khabra near Shiv Mandir NH 28, P.O. – Khabra, P.S. – Sadar, Muzaffarpur, Bihar
4	Ved Prakash Thakur S/o Late Basudev Thakur	Rajkiya Madhya Vidyalaya Adarsh Saraiya, Sakari Saraiya, Muzaffarpur	Member	Principal, Rajkiya Madhya Vidyalaya Adarsh Saraiya, Sakari Saraiya, Muzaffarpur
5	Premlata Kumari W/o Nand Kishor Kumar	Rajkiya Prathmik Vidyalaya, Kurhani, Jagarnathpur, Muzaffarpur, Bihar	Member	Teacher Rajkiya Prathmik Vidyalaya, Kurhani, Jagarnathpur, Muzaffarpur, Bihar
6	Dinesh Kumar S/o Maineger Prasad	Ramjatan Chowk, Near Durga mandir, Turki, Muzaffarpur, Bihar	Member (Parent)	Farmer
7	Gunja Devi W/o Uday Kumar	Ward No. 7, Kudhani, Muzaffarpur, Bihar	Member (Parent)	House Wife
8	Akash Bhargav S/o Mrityunjay Kumar Tiwari	Bariya Bus Stand, Kolhua Paigamberbpur, Muzaffarpur, Bihar	Member	Teacher Pantocrator Academy
9	Laxmi Kumari W/o Praveen Kumar	Chaturbhuj Thakur Marg, Gannipur, Ward No. 29, Muzaffarpur, Bihar	Member	Teacher Pantocrator Academy